4 comments on “Fuji X-E2 and 18-55mm – First Impressions

  1. I used to be a long term Fuji user until I switched to DSLR and Pentax. But I’m still a member of the MyFinePix, although not as active as I used to be Richard. Steve Ransome, whom you met on the FOI train two years ago is also on MyFinePix and does a tremendous lot of bird photography.

    Look forward to seeing further posts about your camera as I might consider returning to Fuji in the near future.

  2. Thanks Mike. In the fullness of time I hope to add the 55-200mm and a 18mm prime. My first interchangeable lens dSLR was the Fuji S2 pro, so it’s a return visit to Fuji for me.

  3. Bienvenue dans le monde Fuji. Après le X100s, je pense bazarder un réflex pour un XE2. Au fait, pour lire les fichiers raw dans Lr5, j’ai dû copier les logiciels du DVD Fuji car mon pc ne reconnaissais pas le boîtier.

    • Merci Alain. Je suis certainement très heureux avec la caméra et l’objectif 18-55mm. Il est encore tôt, mais je pense que cela va être la voie à suivre. Richard

Leave a Reply

